Congratulations to Vanessa Berry and Melissa Bruce, winners of the inaugural Woollahra Digital Literary Award.

2017 Winner: Non Fiction

  • Vanessa Berry, Excavating St Peters

2017 Winner: Fiction

  • Melissa Bruce, Picnic at Mount Disappointment

The Woollahra Digital Literary Award is a new national literary award supporting innovation in Australian literature and publishing, encouraging writers producing work in a digital medium. The award seeks submissions of a literary nature that are digitally born – published online or in electronic form.

CategoryBlog Posts

Welcome to QWC

Lost Password