The Institute of Professional Editors (IPEd) has announced the shortlist for the inaugural Rosanne Fitzgibbon Editorial Award — a national IPEd award for editorial excellence. The award, which is also known as the Rosie, was launched this year and the winner will be announced at the 8th IPEd National Editors Conference in Brisbane in September 2017. The shortlisted editors are:

  • Jacqueline Blanchard, for her work on All Fall Down (Matthew Condon, UQP)
  • Denise O’Hagan, for her work on Jerome & His Women (Joan O’Hagan, Black Quill Press)
  • Susan Pierotti, for her work on City Kid (Lola Russell, self-published)

More information

CategoryBlog Posts