AJ. Adsett‘s self-published debut novel Terror Australis is now available in eBook and paperback through all good online book stores.

AJ. Adsett‘s play The Inquest won best unpublished script at Act-1’s 2018 Theatrefest.  

Thea Biesheuval‘s poem Reformation was the runner up in the ProVerse Hong Kong poetry prize which will be celebrated at the April Spring Festival in HK.

Richard Yaxley‘s novel This Is My Song was announced as the winner of the Young Adult Literature prize in the 2018 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards.

Shelley Bank‘s first novel One Weekend has been self published. Shelley has also launched a blog that encourages people to read.

Darryl Dymock‘s creative non-fiction short story, Melons and mudslides: a day on the Hill at the Gabba, was published in the Within/Without These Walls anthology.

Emma Schneider has released her debut picture book, Jacob and His Out of the Ordinary Playground. 

Damen O’Brien’s poem Once Upon a Time won The New Guard Knightville Poetry Prize.

Edwina Shaw‘s novel Thrill Seekers has been released in a new imprint through Raven Books UK, and is available in bookstores in the UK and Australia.

Lisa Southgate‘s stage play Guilt was shortlisted for the Rodney Seaborn Playwrights Award, 2018. Guilt explores parental guilt through the eyes of the dead Irish writer James Joyce.

Page 3 of 40 1 2 3 4 5 40

Welcome to QWC

Lost Password